Departments
Staff

Administration
David Efland, AICP
defland@delawareohio.net
Planning & Community Development Director
(740) 203-1620

Julie Mays
jmays@delawareohio.net
(740) 203-1602

Planning & Zoning
Lance Schultz, AICP
lschultz@delawareohio.net
Planning & Zoning Administrator
(740) 203-1621

Dianne Guenther

dguenther@delawareohio.net

Development Planner

740-203-1623



Building
Jerry Warner
jwarner@delawareohio.net
Chief Building Official
(740) 203-1651

Marvin Phipps
mphipps@delawareohio.net
Inspector
(740) 203-1654

Paul Standering
pstandering@delawareohio.net
Inspector
(740) 203-1653

Kevin Wilson
kwilson@delawareohio.net
Inspector
(740) 203-1652

Code Enforcement
Susan Martin
smartin@delawareohio.net
Code Enforcement Officer
(740) 203-1632

Email Contact

Contact Information
Planning & Community Development
City of Delaware
1 South Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio  43015

(740) 203-1600 tel
(740) 203-1699 fax 

Click Here to Email